This item is currently NOT available. When and if it becomes available, we'll update the availability message accordingly.
*** Important Information ***>
must have base item to utilize
From the Publisher...
The maps and cards of Nothern Europe / United Kingdom & Ireland in this expansion can only be played with a copy of Power Grid.
The rules of Power Grid remain the same, except for following modifications and special features of the two maps and cards contained in this expansion.
This expansion includes the two maps and a few new cards.